Reviews

Lourdes
10/24/2018
Fast food that taste great. Very convenient and reliable.
WALTER
7/2/2018
Food was good and delivery was fast.
Robyn
5/25/2018
Followed notes and special directions!
Richie
4/21/2018
Quick service
Rosa
3/17/2018
The food delivered was fresh and tasty. The only down side was the hair found in one of the dishes.
Vladimir
3/12/2018
A lot of tasty food just for $6.80
Daniel
1/30/2018
A great place for lunch, always love getting their sesame chicken meals, all around a great place to eat.
Rima
1/21/2018
Delicious!!! Fast delivery!!!
AJ
12/23/2017
I have been going to this restaurant ever since I've moved into Congers in 2003. I have tried other nearby favorites, and my old standby's before moving here, but nothing compares to the freshness of their ingredients, how quickly they put their orders together, and the great selection. Bar none, this is THE BEST CHINESE FOOD IN ROCKLAND COUNTY!!!
rob
12/5/2017
Forgot the egg roll. Food is very good but definitely check your order before you leave. They always seem to forget something!
Donna
11/21/2017
It was all great.
Debra
9/30/2017
my food took 1.5 hrs to deliver! never happened before! Was a little upset.
AJ
8/10/2017
I have been going to this Restaurant for over 15 years, and they are a great family and very Customer Service Oriented. Once I even left my wallet at home and they let me come back and pay for it later...you just don't get service like t hat anymore! Unfortunately, their prices have gone up substantially......
AJ
8/10/2017
Best Chinese Food in Rockland County, but a little pricey, that's why only 4 stars......
Fatima
6/19/2017
Fast prep, accurate order
Charl
4/26/2017
Very fast delivery. Especially so late in the night (after 830pm on a Tuesday night).
Vladimir
4/9/2017
Good job
Kevin
3/26/2017
One of the better Chinese restaurants in Rockland. Good stuff.
Rich
3/11/2017
Delivery was fast, the ordering process is great. However my food was not hot and the quality is mediocre at best. Low quality ingredients.
Richie
2/21/2017
Great food. Great service. Food seems to get delivered almost instantly.
shyam
1/27/2017
Good Quality / Quantity and timely delivery.
Catherine
1/10/2017
Great food!!
Rima
11/21/2016
delicious! fast delivery!
kristin
11/10/2016
I'm giving it 3 stars because ive been ordering from this chinese place for lunch for a few years now. The food this time was made differently. The scallion pancakes were really crunchy and seemed totally different then i usually get . They also got my order wrong and gave me some kind of fish sticks instead of crab rangoon. I dont have much time for my lunch break so i grab my food and go. This isnt the first time they got my order wrong even though i order online and its written down for them. But the food overall isnt bad.
AJ
11/2/2016
Service and Staff Are EXCELLENT and QUICK!!! I have been going to this restaurant for over 13 years as soon as I moved into Congers. Used to live in Nyack and they had a awesome restaurant back behind where the "Wooden Nickel" used to be, but they didn't deliver, and have since changed ownership, so the food isn't as good. The "China Garden" IS the best Chinese Resturant in Rockland County, and I firmly believe that. I was in the USAF and Stationed overseas for over 10 years in the Orient, and I know good Chinese when I taste it. Very well done, great staff, but not the best "Dine In" experience; I ALWAYS get it takeout. Enjoy!!!
Yan
9/22/2016
Best Chinese i have had in Rockland. They cook with a lighter touch. Not buried in heavy sauces and you dont walk away hating yourself. Very delicious.
Anthony
4/27/2016
The best Food!!!
Anthony
4/4/2016
Great food and fast delivery
Any questions please call us.